Shop
AMAZING FLOWERS & EVENTS
17242 West McNichols Detroit, MI 48235
LOCAL: (313) 459-9401
0
Customer Reviews
AMAZING FLOWERS & EVENTS
Local Detroit, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Jul 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank you
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The arrangements I sent to my cousins were beautiful and your customer service is excellent. You helped make this Mother's Day very special as these flowers were in remembrance of their mother, my aunt who passed recently.
Date: Feb 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

The arrangement was more beautiful than the picture. The service was excellent. The delivery was prompt. I will only use them for my local services.
Date: Jan 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Whether it’s Wedding flowers, or funeral arrangements; floral congratulations for retirement or to welcome a precious baby boy or girl, Amazing Flowers and Events never disappoint us. They go above and beyond to ensure you have exactly what you want at a price you can afford. They are simply AMAZING!
Date: Dec 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:SC

Wonderful beautiful plant and the added couple stem flowers made it so nice. THANKS
Date: Oct 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

My flowers are always beautiful.
Date: Aug 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

I have been very pleased with everything you have done. All the arrangements have been beautiful, and on schedule.
Date: Dec 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MI

The flower arrangement was absolutely gorgeous!!! I know that was worth more than I paid. The service was superb. Thank you.
Date: Nov 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MI

Awesome arrangement. Beautiful flowers. I know this arrangement would have been 3 times what I paid any where else. Thank you for your dedication and commitment to customer service.
Date: Nov 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MI

Awesome arrangement...absolutely beautiful!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Detroit, MI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

AMAZING FLOWERS & EVENTS
17242 West McNichols
Detroit, MI. 48235
Local: (313) 459-9401

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-sl